Admin Update!

It can’t be called a ‘Spring Clean’ yet, not even wistfully, but to my mind organising the blog has been long overdue, so here it is: a brand new theme and a lovely list of categories for readers to more easily navigate around the site and my posts. I hope you like it – sorry for the lack of warning; it was a spur-of-the-moment, finally-got-round-to-it sort of thing. I definitely do! I think it’s a lot neater and slightly more grown-up, plus the balloons are gone which is a relief as their strings were always getting in the way and annoying me. Categorizing things, and making lists, is one of the things I do best – organisation makes me happy! If you spot any glaring issues with the new layout etc. let me know in a comment. I won’t be offended! Unless you’re very rude about it. Enjoy xx

2 thoughts on “Admin Update!

Leave a Reply

